Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Carla Heintz Principal - Early Childhood carlaheintz@smsd.org  993-2600
Shari Hardinger Associate Coordinator Early Childhood Special Education sharihardinger@smsd.org 993-2600
Sandy Lucas Audiologist sandywhite@smsd.org  993-2612
James Jones Custodian - Head jamesjones@smsd.org  993-2600
Katie Watkins Nurse katiewatkins@smsd.org 993-2602
Madeline Smith Aide - Ell madelinesmith@smsd.org  993-2600
Laurel Anderson Para - Early Childhood laurelanderson@smsd.org 993-2600
Shannon Ayers Para - Early Childhood shannonayers@smsd.org 993-2600
Aimee Beasley Para - Early Childhood aimeebeasley@smsd.org  993-2600
Megan Bouvilom Para - Early Childhood meganbouvilom@smsd.org  993-2600
Emma Brooks Para - Early Childhood emilybrooks@smsd.org  993-2600
Kelli Bullard Para - Early Childhood kellibullard@smsd.org  993-2600
Amanda Dyer Para - Early Childhood amandadyer@smsd.org  993-2600
Finley Carol Para - Early Childhood carolfinley@smsd.org   993-2600
Rachelle Halloran Para - Early Childhood RachelleHalloran@smsd.org  993-2600
Amanda Honeycutt Para - Early Childhood amandahoneycutt@smsd.org  993-2600
Jan Kinney Para - Early Childhood jankinney@smsd.org  993-2600
Jenny Lash Para - Early Childhood jennylash@smsd.org  993-2600
Precious Lee Para - Early Childhood preciouslee@smsd.org  993-2600
Karen Longato Para - Early Childhood karenlongato@smsd.org  993-2600
Kathy Minden Para - Early Childhood kathyminden@smsd.org  993-2600
Heather Morrison Para - Early Childhood heathermorrison@smsd.org 993-2600
Richelle Orrell Para - Early Childhood richelleorrell@smsd.org  993-2600
Holly Randle Para - Early Childhood hollyrandle@smsd.org  993-2600
Laura Ricketts Para - Early Childhood lauraricketts@smsd.org  993-2600
Kristen Ritter Para - Early Childhood kristenritter@smsd.org  993-2600
Courtney Siemens Para - Early Childhood courtneysiemens@smsd.org  993-2600
Donna Warshaw Para - Early Childhood donnawarshaw@smsd.org  993-2600
Emily White Para - Early Childhood emilywhite@smsd.org  993-2600
Bea Ayala PAT Educator beaayala@smsd.org  993-9380
Marychris Blickhan PAT Educator marychrisblickhan@smsd.org  993-9380
Annie Clark PAT Educator annieclark@smsd.org  993-9380
Janet Cody PAT Lead Parent Educator janetcody@smsd.org  993-9380
Carrie McAtee PAT Educator carriemcatee@smsd.org  993-9380
Kathie Pope PAT Educator kathiepope@smsd.org  993-9380
Suzanne Sawalich PAT Educator suzannesawalich@smsd.org  993-9380
Kim Schultz PAT Educator kimschultz@smsd.org  993-9380
Jennifer Wonderly PAT Educator jenniferwonderly@smsd.org  993-9380
Sara Moses School Psychologist saramoses@smsd.org  993-2673
Christine Judd Secretary - PAT christinejudd@smsd.org  993-2610
Barbara Jump Secretary - Sped IV barbarajump@smsd.org  993-2609
Tracey Breford Special Ed. Therapist - OT traceybreford@smsd.org  993-2624
Helen  Snow Special Ed. Therapist - OT helensnow@smsd.org  993-2613
Jena Wiens Special Ed. Therapist - OT jenawiens@smsd.org 993-4177
Corrie Huber Special Ed. Therapist - PT corranhuber@smsd.org 993-2661
Emily Luea Special Ed. Therapist - PT emilyluea@smsd.org 993-2646
Sheryl Ragland Special Ed. Therapist - PT sherylragland@smsd.org 993-2631
Kevin Riordan Special Ed. Therapist - PT kevinriordan@smsd.org 993-2646
Kristin Robbins Special Ed. Therapist - PT kristinrobbins@smsd.org  993-2623
Michele Schuessler Special Ed. Therapist - PT micheleschuessler@smsd.org 993-2653
Nancy Seacat Special Ed. Therapist - PT nancyseacat@smsd.org  993-2622
Hannah Bassett Speech/language Pathologist hannahbassett@smsd.org 993-2674
Lisa Bergeson Speech/language Pathologist lisabergeson@smsd.org  993-2633
Fanisha Esfeld Speech/language Pathologist fanishaesfeld@smsd.org  993-2651
Jenny Helzer Speech/language Pathologist jennyhelzer@smsd.org  993-2611
Samantha Herman Speech/language Pathologist samanthaherman@smsd.org  993-2639
Tracy Livingston Speech/language Pathologist tracylivingston@smsd.org  993-2649
Megan Scharpenburg Speech/language Pathologist meganscharpenburg@smsd.org  993-2645
Tina Williamson Speech/language Pathologist tinawilliamson@smsd.org  993-2678
Jessica McGrail Teacher - Autism Behavior jessicamcgrail@smsd.org  993-9208
Amy Quinley Teacher - Autism Behavior amyquinley@smsd.org  993-9280
Kelley Baxley Teacher - Early Childhood Sped kelleybaxley@smsd.org 993-2632
Ashlea Becker Teacher - Early Childhood Sped ashleabecker@smsd.org 993-2671
Melissa Bennett Teacher - Early Childhood Sped melissabennett@smsd.org 993-2662
Jane Gorman Teacher - Early Childhood Sped janegorman@smsd.org  993-2679
Shanna Groves Teacher - Early Childhood Sped shannagroves@smsd.org  993-2637
Robin Kendrick Teacher - Early Childhood Sped robinkendrick@smsd.org  993-2621
Amy Neal Teacher - Early Childhood Sped amyneal@smsd.org  993-2690
Kaleigh Powell Teacher - Early Childhood Sped kaleighpowell@smsd.org  993-2616
Jessica Rinkes Teacher - Early Childhood Sped jessicarinkes@smsd.org  993-2675
Emily Rundle Teacher - Early Childhood Sped emilyrundle@smsd.org  993-2664
Linda Schmitt Teacher - Early Childhood Sped lindaschmitt@smsd.org  993-2647
Kim Schott Teacher - Early Childhood Sped kimschott@smsd.org  993-2618
Lindsey Seitnater Teacher - Early Childhood Sped lindseyseitnater@smsd.org  993-2677
Stephanie Weiss Teacher - Early Childhood Sped stephanieweiss@smsd.org 993-2676
Lisa Willig Teacher - Early Childhood Sped lisawillig@smsd.org  993-2620
Kathy Hardin Teacher - Hearing Impair kathyhardin@smsd.org  993-2644
Traci Jardes Teacher - Hearing Impair tracijardes@smsd.org  993-2643