Staff Directory

 

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Leigh Anne Neal Assistant Superintendent Early Childhood/Principal leighanneneal@smsd.org 993-2600
Carla Heintz Coordinator Early Learning Services carlaheintz@smsd.org  993-2600
Sandy Lucas Audiologist sandywhite@smsd.org  993-2612
James Jones Custodian - Head jamesjones@smsd.org  993-2600
Katie Watkins Nurse katiewatkins@smsd.org 993-2602
Lindsey Guillen Spanish Interpreter lindseyaguillen@smsd.org 993-2630
Sara Moses School Psychologist saramoses@smsd.org  993-2673
Christine Judd Secretary - PAT christinejudd@smsd.org  993-2610
Barbara Jump Secretary - Sped IV barbarajump@smsd.org  993-2609
Jodie Bukaty Social Worker jodiebukaty@smsd.org 993-2682
Jessica McGrail Teacher - Autism Behavior jessicamcgrail@smsd.org  993-9208
Amy Quinley Teacher - Autism Behavior amyquinley@smsd.org  993-9280
Laura Everett Teacher – ELL lauraeverett@smsd.org 993-2600
Kelley Baxley Teacher - Early Childhood Sped kelleybaxley@smsd.org 993-2632
Ashlea Becker Teacher - Early Childhood Sped ashleabecker@smsd.org 993-2671
Melissa Bennett Teacher - Early Childhood Sped melissabennett@smsd.org 993-2662
Jane Gorman Teacher - Early Childhood Sped janegorman@smsd.org  993-2679
Shanna Groves Teacher - Early Childhood Sped shannagroves@smsd.org  993-2637
Robin Kendrick Teacher - Early Childhood Sped robinkendrick@smsd.org  993-2621
Amanda Murphy Teacher - Early Childhood Sped amandamurphy@smsd.org 993-2675
Amy Neal Teacher - Early Childhood Sped amyneal@smsd.org  993-2690
Emily Rundle Teacher - Early Childhood Sped emilyrundle@smsd.org  993-2664
Linda Schmitt Teacher - Early Childhood Sped lindaschmitt@smsd.org  993-2647
Kim Schott Teacher - Early Childhood Sped kimschott@smsd.org  993-2618
Lindsey Seitnater Teacher - Early Childhood Sped lindseyseitnater@smsd.org  993-2677
Holly Smith Teacher - Early Childhood Sped hollysmith@smsd.org 993-2616
Stephanie Weiss Teacher - Early Childhood Sped stephanieweiss@smsd.org 993-2676
Lisa Willig Teacher - Early Childhood Sped lisawillig@smsd.org  993-2620
Kathy Hardin Teacher - Hearing Impaired kathyhardin@smsd.org  993-2644
Traci Jardes Teacher - Hearing Impaired tracijardes@smsd.org  993-2643
Holly Bennett SPED Therapist-OT hollybennett@smsd.org 993-9820
Tracey Breford SPED Therapist-OT traceybreford@smsd.org  993-2624
Alyson Denton SPED Therapist-OT alysondenton@smsd.org 993-5643
Adam Finocchario SPED Therapist-OT adamfinocchario@smsd.org 993-2663
Stephen Hillyer SPED Therapist-OT stephenhillyer@smsd.org 993-9870
Jeanine Jagels SPED Therapist-OT jeaninejagels@smsd.org  993-2665
Megan Laurent SPED Therapist-OT meganlaurent@smsd.org  993-9872
Jennifer Minnis SPED Therapist-OT jenniferminnis@smsd.org 993-2667
Shannon Pettersson SPED Therapist-OT shannonpettersson@smsd.org 993-2668
Helen  Snow SPED Therapist-OT helensnow@smsd.org  993-2613
Hannah Underdown SPED Therapist-OT hannahunderdown@smsd.org 993-2681
Jena Wiens SPED Therapist-OT jenawiens@smsd.org 993-4177
Corrie Huber SPED Therapist-PT corranhuber@smsd.org 993-2661
Emily Luea SPED Therapist-PT emilyluea@smsd.org 993-2646
Sheryl Ragland SPED Therapist-PT sherylragland@smsd.org 993-2631
Kevin Riordan SPED Therapist-PT kevinriordan@smsd.org 993-2646
Kristin Robbins SPED Therapist-PT kristinrobbins@smsd.org  993-2623
Michele Schuessler SPED Therapist-PT micheleschuessler@smsd.org 993-2653
Nancy Seacat SPED Therapist-PT nancyseacat@smsd.org  993-2622
Lisa Bergeson Speech/Language lisabergeson@smsd.org  993-2633
Fanisha Esfeld Speech/Language fanishaesfeld@smsd.org  993-2651
Samantha Herman Speech/Language samanthaherman@smsd.org  993-2639
Tracy Livingston Speech/Language tracylivingston@smsd.org  993-2649
Megan Scharpenburg Speech/Language meganscharpenburg@smsd.org  993-2645
Sara Schwartz Speech/Language saraschwartz@smsd.org  993-2674
Ashley Shipley Speech/Language ashleyshipley@smsd.org 993-2611
Tina Williamson Speech/Language tinawilliamson@smsd.org  993-2678
Bea Ayala PAT Educator beaayala@smsd.org  993-9380
Marychris Blickhan PAT Educator marychrisblickhan@smsd.org  993-9380
Annie Clark PAT Educator annieclark@smsd.org  993-9380
Janet Cody PAT Lead Parent Educator janetcody@smsd.org  993-9380
Carrie McAtee PAT Educator carriemcatee@smsd.org  993-9380
Kathie Pope PAT Educator kathiepope@smsd.org  993-9380
Suzanne Sawalich PAT Educator suzannesawalich@smsd.org  993-9380
Kim Schultz PAT Educator kimschultz@smsd.org  993-9380
Jennifer Wonderly PAT Educator jenniferwonderly@smsd.org  993-9380
Laurel Anderson Paraprofessional laurelanderson@smsd.org 993-2600
Lisa Beck Paraprofessional lisabeck@smsd.org 993-2600
Megan Bouvilom Paraprofessional meganbouvilom@smsd.org  993-2600
Amanda Dyer Paraprofessional amandadyer@smsd.org  993-2600
Carol Finley Paraprofessional carolfinley@smsd.org   993-2600
Rachelle Halloran Paraprofessional rachellehalloran@smsd.org  993-2600
Amanda Honeycutt Paraprofessional amandahoneycutt@smsd.org  993-2600
Jamie Hayward Paraprofessional jamiehayward@smsd.org 993-2600
LeAnn Hood Paraprofessional leannhood@smsd.org   993-2600
Lora Hudson Paraprofessional lorahudson@smsd.org 993-2600
Suzi Hunter Paraprofessional susanhunter@smsd.org 993-2600
Allyson Jones Paraprofessional allysonrhodes@smsd.org 993-2600
Jan Kinney Paraprofessional jankinney@smsd.org  993-2600
Jenny Lash Paraprofessional jennylash@smsd.org  993-2600
Precious Lee Paraprofessional preciouslee@smsd.org  993-2600
Karen Longato Paraprofessional karenlongato@smsd.org  993-2600
Kathy Minden Paraprofessional kathyminden@smsd.org  993-2600
Heather Morrison Paraprofessional heathermorrison@smsd.org 993-2600
Holly Randle Paraprofessional hollyrandle@smsd.org  993-2600
Laura Ricketts Paraprofessional lauraricketts@smsd.org  993-2600
Ella Roche Paraprofessional ellaroche@smsd.org  993-2600
Suzi Shepherd Paraprofessional susanshepherd@smsd.org    993-2600
Donna Warshaw Paraprofessional donnawarshaw@smsd.org  993-2600
Emily White Paraprofessional emilywhite@smsd.org  993-2600